h1

Twitter World!

February 12, 2009

I’m learning a new way to communicate online with Twitter.  I’ve just started this week.  If you haven’t heard of twitter, check it out www.twitter.com

After being on Twitter for a little more than 24 hours, I found someone I went to high school with! He is a Children’s Minister in New York – has been for 11 years! The funniest part is that I have followed his blog for MONTHS! I thought his name sounded familiar, but I’ve been out of high school for a long time.

I knew I would enjoy connecting with other people in Children’s Ministry, but who knew I would find an old friend?

Twitter! And enjoy Sam’s blog! http://uptownkids.tv/wordpress/

One comment

  1. Twitter is amazing. Love it. Thanks for the plug of my blog. Looking forward to meeting up at Orange. Keep blogging away great stuff so far.



Leave a comment